And I change again!


I cannot remember how many blogs I’ve created and deleted in these last 2 years! Could be also this one won’t last so long… We’ll see!=P

One thing I learnt in these last months is that there’s always time to change!=) Like I’m going to do in few days: after 5 months spent in London (well Kingston upon Thames), I’ll move to Aarhus, Denmark. And here we go, I’ll change my life again! But I’m happy to do it!=)

So goodbye London, and welcome Aarhus!=)

Non riesco a ricordare quanti blog ho creato e cancellato in questi ultimi anni! Può darsi che anche questo non durerà a lungo… vedremo!=P

Una cosa che ho imparato in questi ultimi mesi è che si è sempre in tempo per cambiare!=) Come sto per fare in pochi giorni: dopo 5 mesi passati a Londra (Kingston Upon Thames), mi trasferisco ad Aarhus, Danimarca. Eccoci qui, cambierò ancora la mia vita! Ma sono felice di farlo!=)

Quindi arrivederci Londra, e benvenuta Aarhus!=)

Leave a Reply

