Mr. Kaleb the Grill


On monday I bought a grill, not a god one, but a grill!=) My boyfriend is not so patient with things that require more than 10 secs to be done, so I had to assembly it, and it looks I did it!!! But we didn’t try it yet, so who knows?=P But it looks more than ok!=P 

Moreover, I started my danish cow collection! I’m still a cow addicted even if I moved to another country! I parked it in the kitchen! 

Lunedì ho comprato un grill. Non è un gran che, ma è un grill!=) Il mio ragazzo non è molto paziente con le cose che richiedono più di 10 secondi di attenzione, quindi ho dovuto montare io il grill, e sembra che ci sia riuscita! Ma non l’abbiamo ancora provato, quindi chi sa cosa succederà?=P Ma a guardalo sembra ok!=P
Inoltre ho inziato la mia collezione danese di mucche! Resto sempre muccomane anche se ho cambiato paese! L’ho parcheggiata in cucina! 

Leave a Reply

