Green Festival

Green Concert

Green Concert

Last Saturday I went to the Green Festival. I’ve only managed to see D-A-D because I worked until 5, but mmmmm music, beer beer beer, hot-dog, good people and donuts……. I enjoyed it! Ok, ok……. I also saw Aqua, but I’m trying to forget! LOL And I never saw parents with the stroller to a concert LOL In Italy is like seeing an alien! “Concert??? Omg he/she is just a baby!!!”

Lo scorso sabato sono andata al Green Festival. Sono riuscita a vedere solo i D-A-D perchè ho lavorato fino all 5, ma mmmmm musica, birra birra birra, hot-dog, gente divertente e ciambelle…… mi sono divertita! ok, ok…… ho visto anche gli Aqua, ma sto cercando di dimenticare! LOL E non ho mai visto genitori con passeggino ad un concerto LOL In Italia  come vedere un alieno! “Concerto??? Oh dio è solo un/a bimbo/a!!!”

Leave a Reply

