Foggy morning! Winter is coming!

Last Friday my boyfriend woke me up before 7, because he wanted to show me that outside was foggy! Well I wanted to sleep a bit longer, but actually was a nice show! I didn’t think that in Denmark they had so much fog! And I thought that I had left it in Bergamo:D But here you go a picture!

And and and HAPPY BDAY EMIL AND PETTU! Now I go to eat a huuuuuuge dinner and to say happy bday (again!:D ) to my Dane! Ciao!

Lo scorso venerdì il mio ragazzo mi ha svegliato prima delle 7 perché voleva che vedessi che fuori c’era la nebbia! Io volevo dormire ancora un po’, ma affettivamente era un bello spettacolo! Non pensavo che avessero così tanta nebbia in Danimarca! E io che pensavo di averla lasciata in quel di Bergamo!:D Comunque eccovi una foto!

E e e BUON COMPLEANNO EMIL E PETTU! Adesso vado a mangiarmi taaaaaanta pappa e a dire (ancora!:D ) tanti auguri al mio danese! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

