Zzzzzz!

Here I am!

I was a bit lost somewhere! Last week my cousin came to visit us, so I really didn´t check my stuff, and before well… before I had a problem with my Macintosh: IT DIEEEEEED! So now I´m without computer and I don´t have the money to buy one! I can survive pretty well, also because I have my boyfriend´s one; but Mr Mac was my bridge to the world and Italy, and it was offering some funny way to spend some hours when I didn´t know what to do!

In the meanwhile I also took my 3rd Danish exam, so now I´m half way to the degree in Danish! And today I´ll finally receive the papers regarding my Italian university degrees, so I´ll know what can I do in this country! *waiting patiently for the post man*

Eccomi!

Mi ero un attimo persa non so dove! La scorsa settimana mia cugina ci é venuta a trovare, quindi non ho controllato le mie cosuccie, e prima beh… prima ho avuto un problema con il mio macintosh: É MORTOOOOOOO! Quindi adesso sono senza pc e non ho i soldi per comprarne uno nuovo! Direi che posso sopravvivere, anche perché posso usare quello del mio convivente, ma Mr Mac era il mio collegamento col il resto del mondo e con l´Italia, e offriva qualche modo divertente per passare un po´ di tempo quando non sapevo che fare!

Nel frattempo ho passato anche il terzo esame di danese, e quindi ora sono a metá strada verso il diplomino in danese! E oggi riceveró finalmente le carte riguardanti le mie lauree italiane, cosí sapró cosa posso fare in questo paese! *aspetta pazientemente il postino*

Leave a Reply

