Cute little present

This week my boyfriend´s mom gave me a nice present: a card that allows me to enter for free in Aros museum for one year! So now I can just go wild and go when I want, even if it usually takes some time for me to understand I can do something like that (I still have to get used to the fact that I have the sea near home! And I´ve been living here for almost one year!). Thanks Joan! 😀

Questa settimana ho ricevuto un regalo molto bello dalla mamma del mio convivente: un abbonamento della durata di un anno al museo Aros! Quindi adesso posso darmi alla pazza gioia e andare quando voglio, anche se solitamente ci metto un po´ad abituarmi e ricordarmi che ho un qualcosa del genere (devo ancora abtuarmi al fatto che ho il mare sotto casa! E mi sono trasferita qui quasi un anno fa!). Grazie Joan! 😀

Leave a Reply

