1 year in Denmark!

Today (well… yesterday) was 1 year I´ve been living in Denmark 😀 And yes, I´m still happy I´m living here,!I still like it, even if during this period I discovered some black spots of this country considered the best democracy in the world. But no system is perfect, so I think I found the one the suits me. Let´s see what I´ll say in few years more ahah! To celebrate, I went out for dinner with my boyfriend, but unlukily the food was baaaad (he´ll slap his workmates that suggested him to go there. Do not go to eat at Lotus!!! It´s like a chinese version of McDonald´s, so really bad!) ,and we were home more or less one hour after we left to go to the place! We are still trying to digest!

And I forgot to post something about the Oscar night last monday! Well everybody knows who won and who didn´t know! Now I want to watch this Slumdog Millionaire! 🙂

Oggi (beh… ieri oramai) ho festeggiato il mio primo anno in Danimarca 😀 E si, sono ancora felice di vivere qui! Mi piace ancora, anche se durante questo periodo ho potuto scoprire alcuni punti deboli di questo paese considerato la miglior democrazia al mondo. Ma nessun sistema é perfetto, quindi penso di aver trovato quello che piú mi soddisfa. Vediamo cosa diró tra quache anno ahah! Per festeggiare l´evento, sono uscita a cena con il mio compagno, ma sfortunatamente abbiamo mangiato molto male (schiffeggerá i colleghi che gli hanno suggerito di andare in quel posto. Non andate a mangiare da Lotus!!! É come mangiare da McDonald´s ma versione cinese, quindi pietoso!), e quindi siamo tornati a casa solo dopo un´oretta! E stiamo tutt´ora tentando di digerire!

Mi sono dimenticata di scrivere qualcosa riguardo agli Oscar! Ma penso che ora tutti sappiano che ha vinto e chi no! Adesso sono proprio curiosa di vedere questo Slumdog Millionaire! 🙂

Leave a Reply

