Sådan er Danmark!

I didn´t sleep so much in the last few days, and I didn´t rest so much last weekend, so I am a bit tired! But this morning I thought I needed more coffee when I looked outside the window. It´s was snowing so much, and 2 minutes before there was nothing! I cycled work under the snow (luckily snow is not so bad as water, so actually I can see something because my glasses don´t get messed up!), and after less than 1 hour the sun came out. Then I looked outside the window again, and there was snowing a lot again! And after 30 minutes: sun! Crazy Århus! Not even in London the weather changed like this!

Non ho dormito molto negli ultimi giorni, e non mi sono riposata molto nell´ultimo weekend, quindi sono un po´ stanca! Ma questa mattina ho pensato di aver bisogno di piú caffé quando ho guardato fuori dalla finestra. Nevicava molto quando 2 minuti prima non c´era nulla! Ho pedalato sotto la neve (e fortunatamente la neve non si attacca ai miei occhiali come l´acqua, quindi potevo anche vedere dove andavo!), e dopo essere arrivata al lavoro da meno di un´ora, ecco che arriva il sole.  Poi piú tardi guardo di nuovo fuori dalla finestra, e stava di nuovo nevicando moltissimo! Pazza Århus! Nemmeno a Londra il tempo cambiava in questo modo!

And after 30 mins – Dopo 30 minuti:

24032009551

Leave a Reply

