And they are 27!

And yes! Last Wednesday I turned 27! But no crazy parties, I preferred something cosier. So last Wed I went out for a beer with my mates from the Danish course after out lesson. Then on Thursday I went out with my boyfriend and his parents to a  litte Spanish restaurant where they cook tapas, and mmmm was really good! And last evening I had the other part of my boyfriend´s family for dinner! I cooked some foiade, that is a kind of homemade pasta we do in Bergamo, with ragú sauce and a fruit tart, plus a salad and a grilled cheese with oil and chilies as entré.  Three cozy evenings! I was only missing my family and my friends in Italy! Today it´s all about relax! 😀

And finally I bought a new bicycle, that will be delivered not this week, but the nex one! I´m happy to cycle again! 😀

Ebbene si! Lo scorso mercoledí sono invecchiata: sono 27 adesso! Ma non ho fatto feste pazze, ho preferito qualcosa di piú tranquillo. Quindi mercoledí sono andata a bere qualcosa con i miei compagni del corso di danese dopo la nostra usuale lezione di metá settimana. Giovedí sono uscita a cena con il mio danese e la sua famiglia. Abbiamo mangiato in un piccolo ristorante spagnolo dove cucinano solo tapas, e mmmmm erano proprio buone! E ieri sera ho avuto l´altra parte della famiglia del mio danese a cena! Ho cucinato foiade al ragú e una crostata di frutta, con insalata e un formaggio alla griglia con olio e chili come antipasto. 3 serate tranquille! Mancavano solo la mia famiglia e i miei amici in Italia! E oggi é un giorno dedicato al dolce far niente!

E finalmente ho comprato una bici nuova! Arriverá l´ultima settimana di maggio! Posso pedalare di nuovo! 😀

Fruit tart

Fruit tart

Foiade

Foiade

Leave a Reply

