Busy busy!

I didn´t write so much lately. I´ve been busy, and I´ll be until the end of next week. And I´m tireeed! I´d love a week off work in July, but I cannot! I´ll have two weeks off in September! Anyway! Last weekend I went to Copehangen. It was the first time I was visiting the Danish capital, and I liked it! It´s a bit more frenetical and international than Århus of course, but I really loved the fact that they mix up old and new architectural styles, how they go on well together. Wonderful! I couldn´t go around so much, because we went there to attend a family thing, but I could see something and so I´ll post some pictures! (The pics are not the nest, but while I was on the boat, I wasn´t in the mood to stand up and take decent pics… lazy butt! hehe!)

Now I go to relax a bit! I´ll write a bit more about what´s going on after next week! Ciao! (Oh! I changed the layout last week! I wanted to try something dfferent 🙂 )

Non ho scritto molto ultimamente. Sono stata alquanto occupata, e lo saró fino alla fine di settimana prossima. E sono stancaaaaaa! Ci vorrebbe una bella settimana di ferie a Luglio, ma non posso! Avró due settimane di ferie a Settembre! Comunque! Lo scorso fine settimana sono stata a Copenhagen. Era la prima volta che visitavo la capitale danese, e direi che mi é piaciuta! La cittá é piú frenetica ed internazionale che Århus (naturalmente), ma la cosa che mi é piaciuta di piú é l´aspetto architettonico. Il mix di vecchi e nuovi stili, come si compensano e vanno a braccetto! Bellissimo! Non ho girato moltissimo perché siamo andati a Copehangen per attendere una non-cresima, ma qualcosina l´ho visto, quindi posteró alcune foto! (Le foto non sono il massimo, ma quando ero sula barchetta non avevo voglia di alzarmi e fare foto decenti hehe)

Adesso vado a rilassarmi un po´! Scriveró un po´ di piú dopo settimana prossima! Ciao! (Oh! Ho cambiato il layout del blog settimana scorsa! Volevo provare qualcosa di nuovo! 🙂 )

Royal Theater

Royal Theater

Here they were used to build and repair ships, now it´s a cool block of flats

Here they were used to build and repair ships, now it´s a cool block of flats

Opera house

Opera house

Royal Library (and boat:P)

Royal Library (and boat:P)

Can you see the booooat?:)

Can you see the booooat?:)

IMG_1403

IMG_1406

IMG_1344

Leave a Reply

