(Half) Holidays!

And finally my crazy period, in which I had to do 300 things every week, is over! I´m tired, and I have my real holidays in September! In this last month and a half I´ve been running around every day after work: Danish course, looking for a job that will allow me to use my degrees, job interviews, friends, swimming, exams, etc. I didn´t have the time to get bored! But I pushed it too much, and now I´m tired and with my friend Mr. Pain in the back! So I decided to stop looking for another job in the summer. I´m done with my Danish degree, and I´m happy I got the marks to get in the optional degree, that will last only 6 months. But until August I´m on a break!

I found out that I can get an authorisation to work as psychologist, but of course I need some practice. Someone told me, that I have to pay to get a supervisor during the practice, and pay a lot! I´ll have to check! But I´ll have to work with kids anyway to get some experience. The problem is that I´m kinda stucked! I cannot be a pedagogist helper because I have a degree, and I cannot be a pedagogist because I don´t have experience with kids. So I should work 1 year as sobstitute when someone is sick, but I need a fast wage, because my rent and food need to get paid! It´s a mess! We´ll see! I´m going to think about it after my holidays! Now I want to relax my brain a bit! 😀

E finalmente il mio periodo pazzo, dove avevo 300 cose da fare ogni settimana, é finito! Sono stanca, e le mie ferie sono in settembre! Nell´ultimo mese e mezzo sono stata fuori casa tutti i giorni dopo il lavoro: corso di danese, ricerca di un lavoro che mi permetta di usare almeno una delle mie lauree, colloqui di lavoro, amici, nuoto, esami, ecc. Non ho avuto il tempo di annoiarmi! Ma ho voluto fare troppo ed ora sono stanca e con il solito mal di schiena! Quindi ho deciso di smettere di cercare un altro lavoro durante l´estate. Il mio corso di danese é finito e ho il mio diploma, e sono felice di aver ottenuto i voti necessari per entrare nel corso facoltativo, che durerá solo 6 mesi. Ma fino ad agosto sono in pausa!

Ho scorperto che potrei ottenere un´autorizzazione per lavorare come psicologa, ma naturalmente ho bisogno di fare una specie di tirocinio. Mi é stato detto che é necessario pagare il proprio supervisore mentre si é tirocinanti, e tanti soldini! Controlleró meglio! Ma dovró lavorare comunque con i bambini per ottenere un po´ di esperienza. Dovrei lavorare 1 anno come vicaria, ovvero dovrei aspettare che qualcuno si ammali, ma mi serve uno stipendio fisso, perché l´affitto e la pappa si devono pur pagare! Che confusione! Ma si vedrá! Ci penseró dopo le ferie! Adesso é tempo di rilassare il mio cervellino per un po´! 😀

Leave a Reply

