Finally…

… my holidays begin! After a summer of work work work, some relax time (well deserved I´d say) 😀  I and my boyfriend wanted to travel to Italy, but it´d have costed too much (renting a car, an apartment, and going around), so we had to choose something else. We´ll be one week lost in Greece and one week home. And I´ll come back to Italy to visit family and friends in December. I have many things I have to think about when I´ll come back from my week vacation, but right now only relax! 😀

Finalmente sono in ferie! Dopo un´estate di lavoro lavoro lavoro, un po´ di sano e meritato riposo 😀 Io e il mio danese volevamo volare in Italia, ma ci sarebbe costato troppo (noleggio di una macchina, di un appartamento, girare un po´), cosí abbiamo deciso di fare qualcosa d´altro. Saremmo dispersi in Grecia per una settimana, mentre la seconda settimana saremo a casa.  Ed io toneró in Italia ,a visitare famiglia ed amici, in Dicembre. Ho tante tante tante cosa a cui pensare quando torneró a casa della mia vacanza, ma per ora solo relax! 😀

Leave a Reply

