My hippie bedtable

I didn´t know what to do this week, while I´m still on vacation. But  few days ago I thought about a thing I wanted to do last year: paint my bedtable! 😆 I did decoupage once in my life, but I really didn´t like my bedtable! It was a plain wood thing, old and sad. So 2 days ago I went to buy all the stuff I needed to paint it, and today is done! It´s not perfect (I´m usually a perfectionist 😆 Sometimes I´m a nightmare!), but at least it´s better than before! I called it “hippie bedtable”, because of the flowers and the color! I like it! 😀 Some more color in my bedroom!

Non sapevo cosa fare in questa settimana di ferie. Ma qualche giorno fa mi é venuta in mente una cosa che avrei voluto fare giá dallo scorso anno: dipingere il mio comodino! 😆 Ho fatto decoupage solo una volta in vita mia, ma non mi piaceva proprio il mio comodino! Era un semplice pezzo di legno, vecchio e triste. Cosí 2 giorni fa sono andata a comprare tutto l´occorrente per dipingerlo, e oggi ho finito! Non é perfetto (sono una perfezionista solitamente 😆 A volte sono un incubo!), ma di sicuro é meglio di prima! L´ho chiamato il “comodino hippie”, per i fiori ed il colore! Mi piace! 😀 Un po´ piú di colore nella mia camera da letto!

I can use it in one week:(

I can use it in one week:(

Hippie flowers!

Hippie flowers!

Leave a Reply

