Depeche Mode

I still cannot believe it, but I finally went to a DM concert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 When I read that they were going to play again in Denmark (2 concerts!) for only 4500 persons, and not so far away from where I live, I was super happy. I was not so happy when I found out. that the 2 dates were already sold out after 15 mins they started to sell the tickets.  But then last Sunday I received a mail from an ex-colleague. She was offering me her ticket. I had to read the mail twice, because I couldn´t believe it to what I was reading!!! So last Monday I went to Horsens and enjoyed the cosy concert. And WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing concert! A lot of old songs, that are still great! I mean: WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! I´m not so impartial! 😀 Now I´m dying to see them again! 😀 No words to describe it! 😀

Non ci posso ancora credere, ma sono andata ad un concerto dei DM! 😀 Quando avevo letto che i DM sarebbero tornati in Danimarca per due date per solo 4500 persone, e non distante da dove vivo, ero felicissima. Non sono peró stata molto felice quando ho scoperto che entrambi i concerti erano sold out dopo 15 minuti dall´inizio della vendita dei biglietti.  Ma domenica scorsa ho ricevuto una mail da una mia ex collega. Mi stava offrendo il suo biglietto per il concerto di lunedí! Ho dovuto leggere la mail due volte, perché non potevo credere a quello che stavo leggendo!!! Quindi lunedí sono andata ad Horsens per godermi il concertino intimo. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Concerto fantastico! Molte delle vecchie canzoni, che sono ancora bellissime! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! Non sono molto imparziale! 😀 Adesso attendo con trepidazione di vederli ancora in concerto! 😀 Senza parole! 😀

1. In Chains

2. Wrong

3. Hole to Feed

4. Walking In My Shoes

5. It’s No Good

6. A Question Of Time

7. Precious

8. World in My Eyes

9. Insight (Martin L. Gore leadvokal)

10. Home (Martin L. Gore leadvokal)

11. Miles Away/The Truth Is

12. Policy Of Truth

13. In Your Room

14. I Feel You

15. Enjoy The Silence

16. Never Let Me Down Again

17. Dressed in Black (Martin L. Gore leadvokal)

18. Stripped

19. Behind The Wheel

20. Personal Jesus

This was amazing… a little tear came down!  

He´s oh so sexy! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

