The first snow!

And today it started to snow a lot! It snowed in the last 2 days, but not so much! This morning I went to take a walk in the park and I took some pics. I´m home from work, because my boyfriend had a bad accident while he was cycling last Monday, so I had to keep an eye on him in these days. He´s been really lucky, and now he´s feeling and getting better. But he won´t forget it, and I won´t as well. I´m just happy, I still have my boyfriend!!! So it´s nice to be home taking care of my lovely boyfriend, while outside it´s all white and “christmassy”!

E oggi ha iniziato a nevicare tanto tanto! Ha nevicato anche ieri e l´altroieri, ma non cosí tanto! Questa mattina sono andata a fare una passeggiata nel parco ed ho fatto alcune foto. Sono a casa dal lavoro perché il mio ragazzo ha avuto un brutto incidente sulla sua bici lunedí scorso, quindi ho dovuto tenerlo d´occhio in questio giorni. É stato molto fortunato, e adesso si sente meglio e si sta riprendendo. Ma sará difficile scordarsi l´avvenuto, anche per me. Io sono felicissima di avere ancora il mio ragazzo!!! Quindi é bello essere a casa a prendersi cura del mio ragazzo mentre fuori il paesaggio é tutto cosí bianco e natalizio!

One thought on “The first snow!

Leave a Reply

