A weekend flying around:)

Last Sunday I was in Italy to celebrte my granparents and their 60 years anniversary! 😀 It has been a nice day, but to reach Bergamo I had to use the entire Saturday! Ryanair turned the flight, that normally takes me from Billund to Bergamo, into a “summer flight”, so I decided to flight to London, and from there to Bergamo. Cheap, but it takes loads of hours! Luckily I wrote to my cousin, that lives in London, so she got a day off work. W e went to take a walk and eat together! I hadn´t seen her in more than one year, so we had the time to get updated! Moreover last time I was in London was in January 2008! Of course I used last Monday to travel back to Denmark, where, when I landed, the wind was incredibly strong!!! You can understand, you arrived in Denmark, when it starts to rain and the wind becomes irritating! Hehe! 😀

Anyway! It was worthed the long trip! 😀

La scorsa domenica ero in Italia per celebrare l´anniversario dei 60 anni di matrimonio dei miei nonni paterni! 😀 É stato veramente un bel giorno, ma per raggiungere Bergamo ho dovuto ultilizzare tutta la giornata di sabato! Ryanair ha trasformato il volo che solitamente mi porta da Billund a Bergamo, in un volo estivo, quindi ho deciso di volare a Londra, e da lí a Bergamo. Economico, ma mi ci sono volute un sacco di ore! Per fortuna avevo scritto a mia cugina, che vive a Londra, che si é fatta dare un giorno libero. Ci siamo fatte una bella passeggiata insieme e siamo uscite a pranzo. Non la vedevo da piú di un anno, quindi ci siamo anche aggiornate su un sacco di cose! In piú non sono stata a Londra dal gennaio del 2008! Poi ho usato lo scorso lunedí per tornare in Danimarca, dove, quando sono atterrata, mi aspettava un venticello forza 3000000! Si puó capire di essere arrivati in Danimarca, quando inizia a piovere e il vento é irritante! 😀

Comunque ne é valsa la pena! 😀

South Bank

South Bank

Beer from New Zealand

sweeties:)

My cousin:)

My grandparents! I nonni!

Grappa

Hills of Bergamo

Leave a Reply

