The Dodgson collection

And it´s finally Easter! Not because I love Easter, but just because I have six days vacation! 😀 I started my holidays with 4 hours spinning marathon! It has been hard, but you feel so good when you reach the goal! 😀 I don´t want to think about tomorrow, when I´ll wake up and my legs and buttocks will hurt quite a lot! Even my shoulders and arms are hurting! 😀

I found a funny site, where you can buy some pretty special fragrances. Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab, that´s the name. And they have a collection dedicated to Alice in Wonderland. Go check it out! 

Finalmente é Pasqua! Non perché si affezionata alla Pasqua, ma perché ho una vacanzina di sei giorni! 😀 Ho iniziato le mie ferie con una maratona di spinning di 4 ore! É stata dura, ma ci si sente veramente soddisfatti quando si raggiunge l´obbiettivo! 😀 Non oso pensare a quanto faranno male domani le mia gambe e i miei glutei! Pure le spalle e le braccia sono indolenzite! 😀

Ho trovato un sito divertente, dove si possono comprare dei profumi alquanto particolari. Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab. Hanno una collezzione dedicata ad Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie. Andate a vedere!

And if you didn´t watch Heston´s Feast dedicated to the Victorian Age with a Carrolian Tea Party theme, go on YouTube and enjoy it! 😀 Classical Victorian recipes riviseted. I particularly loved the tea. It was a very creative dish, presented in a fantatic way!

Leave a Reply

