Why you shouldn´t trust clowns.

They are mean! Ok, I´ve been traumatized by Stephen King´s IT, when I watched it on TV. I was 9 or 10 years old, and I still remember, that I had a pillowcase with a smiling clown face on it. I had to turn it, so it faced the matrass, or I couldn´t sleep! Hehe! Anyway! I never liked clown, even before IT. I think, it´s because I connect them with circus shows, and everything that smells circensian, evokes an infinite sadness in my little world. I also tried to read King´s book, but my boyfriend forced me to put the book away. I read the first 20 pages, where nothing happens a part from the fact that Giorgie get killed, and I had a messed up dream! (My boyfriend said, that my dreams are often messed up, with serial killers and trips to different wonderlands, more or less on acid! :D) In my dream I was sitting in my living room, chatting with my boyfriend, when I felt that something was wrong. I looked at my boyfriend´s teeth, and I saw that they were a bit too much pointy that usual. So I understood, that he was IT, and I grabbed his face that began to smelt, revealing IT´s face. My boyfriend woke me, because I started to shout and he also got scared hahhahahah! I was 27 old… yeah, yeah… It scares me! 😀

Anyway! Bad clows exists also in real life! Let´s look to J. W. Gacy´s story! 😛 Right now you´re probably wondering about, why I´m writing these things! Just because I found this article: When Clowns Go Bad. It speaks about being clourophobic and other things! 😀

And yes… I´m not going to try to read that book for some more years! 😀

Sono cattivi! Va bene, sono stata traumatizzata dalla storia di IT, verisione televisiva del celebre libro di Stephen King. Allora avevo 9 o 10 anni, e mi ricordo ancora che avevo una fodera con impressa la faccia sorridente di un pagliaccio. Per riuscire a dormire, dovevo girare il cuscino cosí che la faccia fosse rivolta verso il materasso! Hehe! Comunque! I pagliacci non mi sono mai piaciuti, anche prima della mia avventura con IT. Forse perché li connetto con il circo, e tutto quello che ha a che fare con circo e co., mi evoca una tristezza grandissima. Ho anche provato a leggere il libro di King, ma il mio danese mi ha forzata a metterlo via. Dopo le prime 20 pagine, dove non succede quaisi nulla, a parte il fatto che Giorgie viene ucciso, avevo avuto un incubo stranissimo! (Mr. Danimarca mi dice spesso che i miei sogni non sono normali, tra serial killer e viaggi in vari paesi delle meraviglie, piú o meno in acido :D) Nel sogno mi trovo in sala, e parlo con il mio ragazzo, quando capisco che qualcosa non torna. Lo sguardo mi cade sui denti del mio ragazzo, e mi accorgo che sono un bel po´ piú  appuntiti del solito. Allora capisco che in realtá é IT, e mi lancio su di lui, aggrappandomi alla faccia, che inzia a sciogliersi, rivelando cosí la faccia del pagliaccio malefico. A quel punto il mio ragazzo mi ha svegliata, perché lo spaventato con le mie urla hahahahahah! Ed avevo 27 anni… che ci posso fare? Mi spaventa! 😀

Comunque! I pagliacci cattivi esistono anche nella vita reale! Basta guardare alla storia di J.W. Gacy! Ora vi starete chiedendo, perché mai mi sono messa a scrivere queste cose! Perché sono incappata in questo articolo: When Clowns Go Bad. Parla della claurofobia a altre cosine! Se non capite l´inglese, ricordatevi di usare Google Chrome, cosicché l´articolo venga tradotto! 😀

E si… non leggeró quel libro per molti e molti anni a venire! 😀

2 thoughts on “Why you shouldn´t trust clowns.

  1. XD the movie wasn’t that scary… well you were 9 or 10 years old. My friend read IT, and she’s not the type to get scared but it’s highly amusing when she is. So I kind of relished those moments when she wouldn’t dare step near a sewage drain. And I love your dreams haha, finally someone else who has dreams as weird as mine!

    • I agree! I´m sure, I got scared because I was 9/10 years old!=) Poor your friend:P
      I´m also glad, that there´s someone else, that has some nice weird dreams!=)

Leave a Reply

