Movies

I love to lay on my sofa, alone or with someone, enjoying a movie! 😀 And if I have something to drink and to bite, I´m in paradise!:D I once had a movie page, but I erased it, because it was overcrowded. But that doesn´t mean, that I don´t enjoy to watch movies anymore! In these last 2 months I watched some, that deserved to be seen. First of all Black Swan. I didn´t manage to watch it at the cinema, so I rented it last weekend. I have to say that, even if it was true that Natalie Portman didn´t dance all the scenes she said, she surely deserved an Academy Award! She was amazing! 😀

Adoro sedere sul mio divano, da sola o con qualcuno, e godermi un film!:D Se poi ho qualcosa da bere e da mangiare, é ancora meglio!:D Una volta avevo una pagina dedicata ai film, ma l´ho cancellata perché era troppo piena e un po´ caotica. Ma ció non significa che ho smesso di vedere film! Negli ultimi due mesi ho visto dei film che meritano. Primo fra tutti Il Cigno Nero. Non sono riuscita ad andarlo a vedere al cinema, cosí l´ho noleggiato lo scorso fine settimana. Devo dire che Natalie Portman si meritava un Oscar, anche se le polemiche riguardanti il fatto che abbia o meno danzato determinate scene dovessero essere vere! É stata fantastica!:D

I love Clint Eastwood´s movies, and I missed this when it came out. Eastwood+boxing+Morgan Freeman=good movie!=)

Just because I felt like I was 10 again. A modern "E.T. meets The Goonies" movie.

Ooooh yes! Huge Harry Potter fan! The books are much much better, but the movies are not bad at all! I´m dying to have a kid, so I can Potterize it:P

Tilda Swilton is great, as usual. Nice movie, good acting. Didn´t like the end though.

Really good movie! And Spanish is always sexy!=)

Leave a Reply

