29+1

I turned 30 three weeks ago, and I have to say, that it’s not traumatising as many say!:) I was planning to take a trip with a friend, as we did last year when we went to Berlin, but we couldn’t find an available weekend, so I had a series of quiet lunch/dinner with family and friends:) I got an iPad3, and I cannot live without it now!!! It’s perfect for my work, because I just need Word, Excel and a calendar, and for fun! I also had an excuse to finally buy a wireless printer;) The little gift to myself this year has been, instead of the little trip somewhere in Europe, some gadgets from Crumpler.eu. I suggest to take a look to their site! They sell nice things.

Il 13 di maggio ho compiuto i fatidici 30 anni, e vi diró che non é cosí traumatizzante come dicono!:) Anche quest’anno avrei dovuto fare una gitarella da qualche parte in Europa con un’amica, ma non siamo riuscite a trovare un weekend libero, quindi ho fatto un po’ di pranzi/cene con la famiglia del mio fidanzato e amici:) Mi hanno regalato un iPad3 e adesso non posso vivere senza!!! É perfetto per il mio lavoro, visto che mi servono solo Word, Excel e un’agenda, e perfetto per divertirmi! Ho anche avuto una bella scusa per comprare finalmente una stampante wireless;) Naturalmente mi sono fatta un regalino, visto che non ho potuto viaggiare, e ho comprato alcune come su Crumpler.eu. Date un’occhiata al sito. Hanno delle cose molto carine!

Leave a Reply

